DIAGRAM General Advisory Committee

Advisory Members:

Amaya Webster – Benetech
Andrew Kirkpatrick – Adobe
Anh Bui – Benetech
Anil Lewis – NFB
Betsy Beaumon – Benetech
Brad Turner – Benetech
Brian MacDonald – National Braille Press
Bryan Gould – WGBH (NCAM)
Bruce Walker – Georgia Tech
Charles LaPierre – Benetech
Chelsea Cook – Catholic University
Clayton Lewis – University of Colorado
Dave Edyburn – University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
Dave Schleppenbach – gh
Derrick Smith – University of Alabama, Huntsville
Elaine Ober – Pearson
Emily Moore – PhET
Gabbie Schlichtmann – EdTogether
Gaeir Dietrich – HTCTU
Geoff Freed – WGBH/NCAM
George Kerscher – DAISY Consortium and IDPF
Glinda Hill – OSEP
Helen Popper – Parent Representative
James Pritchett – Learning A11y
Jane Thompson – American Printing House for the Blind Inc.
Jim Allan – Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
Jim Downs – Georgia Instructional Materials Center
Jim Fruchterman – Benetech
Jim Koopman – Iowa State University
Larry Goldberg – Yahoo!
Larry Skutchan – American Printing House for the Blind Inc.
Lauren Hanson – Kaplan
Laurie Vasquez – Santa Barbara City College
Lisa Dieker – University of Central Florida
Lisa Wadors – Benetech
Lore Schindler – Los Angeles Unified School District
Lucia Hasty – Rocky Mountain Braille Associates
Madeleine Rothberg – WGBH/NCAM
Mark Hakkinen – ETS
Markus Gylling – DAISY (Sweden)
Mary Beth Bruder – Neag School of Education
Matt Kaplowitz – Bridge Multimedia
Matt Nupen – Mahtomedi Learning Center
Melissa Herzig – Gallaudet University, Visual Language Visual Learning
Melissa Malzkuhn – Gallaudet University, Visual Language Visual Learning
Raja Kushalnagar – RIT
Richard Ladner – University of Washington
Robin Seaman – Benetech
Shaun Kane – University of Colorado
Sheldon Horowitz – NCLD
Sile O’Modhrain – University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Sue-Ann Ma – Benetech
Tara Courchaine – OSEP
Ted Gies – Elsevier
TV Raman – Google

Ideas that work.The DIAGRAM Center is a Benetech initiative supported by the U.S. Department of Education, Office of Special Education Programs (Cooperative Agreement #H327B100001). Opinions expressed herein are those of the authors and do not necessarily represent the position of the U.S. Department of Education.


  Copyright 2019 I Benetech

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?